Coming Events

Category Click this link for details Start Date Start Time Location
Meetings Pipe Bands Australia National Conference Saturday 14 September 2019 Mantra Hotel, Melbourne Airport
Competitions Brisbane Boys College Solos Saturday 21 September 2019 Brisbane Boys College Middle School Precinct
Solo Piping QHPS Jimmy Durham Memorial Monday 23 September 2019 07:00pm The Walrus Club, 543A Coronation Dr, Toowong QLD 4066, Australia
Meetings Branch Council Meeting Tuesday 24 September 2019 07:30pm TBA
Scottish Events Sounds of Scotland Concert Saturday 26 October 2019 06:00pm Brisbane Boys’ College, College Hall, Kensington Terrace, Toowong, Qld, 4066
Social Events BBC Old Collegians Ball Saturday 02 November 2019 06:30pm Grand Chelsea Ballroom at the Mercure Brisbane Hotel 85-87 North Quay, Brisbane
Solo Piping QHPS Julie Appleton-Seymour Memorial Contest Saturday 09 November 2019 07:00pm Emmanuel College, Sir William MacGregor Dr, St Lucia QLD 4072, Australia
Solo Piping QHPS Jack McCandlish Memorial Contest Monday 25 November 2019 07:00pm The Walrus Club, 543A Coronation Dr, Toowong QLD 4066, Australia
Meetings Branch Council Meeting Tuesday 26 November 2019 07:30pm TBA
Competitions Australian Pipe Band Championships Saturday 04 April 2020 Princes Park Maryborough Victoria