Coming Events

Category Title Link Start Date Start Time Location Extra Info
Competitions Scotland in the Park Clans Congress Band Contest - Greenbank Sunday 25 June 2017 Greenbank Recreation Reserve
Solo Piping QHPS Pipers Night - Strathspeys and Reels Monday 26 June 2017 07:00pm BBC Band Room, Moggill Road, Toowong
Scottish Events Kirking of the Tartan Sunday 02 July 2017 09:15am St Andrew's Uniting Church, 131 Creek Street, Brisbane
Solo Piping Piobaireachd Group Sunday 02 July 2017 10:00am Rochedale State High School, 249 Priestdale Rd, Rochedale QLD 4123, Australia
Scottish Events Tartan Day 2017 Saturday 15 July 2017 09:00am King George Square Brisbane
Meetings Branch Council Meeting Tuesday 18 July 2017 07:30pm BBC Band Room, Moggill Road, Toowong
Solo Piping QHPS Jimmy Durham Memorial Contest Monday 24 July 2017 07:00pm BBC Band Room, Moggill Road, Toowong
Education Murrumba Pipes and Drums Workshop Saturday 29 July 2017 Yallakool Park Caravan site on the Bjelke Petersen Dam This a BYO event with camping or accommodation available at Yallakool caravan park.
Solo Piping Piobaireachd Group Sunday 06 August 2017 10:00am Rochedale State High School, 249 Priestdale Rd, Rochedale QLD 4123, Australia
Solo Piping QHPS Piobaireachd Night Monday 28 August 2017 07:00pm BBC Band Room, Moggill Road, Toowong
Competitions Scots PGC Warwick Band and Solo Contest Friday 01 September 2017 Scots PGC College Warwick
Solo Piping Piobaireachd Group Sunday 10 September 2017 10:00am Rochedale State High School, 249 Priestdale Rd, Rochedale QLD 4123, Australia
Competitions Brisbane Boys College Solo Contest Saturday 16 September 2017 BBC, Moggill Road, Toowong Watch here for more details as they become available
Education 2017 Queensland Piping and Drumming School Monday 18 September 2017 Brisbane Boys College, Moggil Road, Toowong
Solo Piping QHPS International Pipers Recital Monday 18 September 2017 07:00pm Regatta Hotel, 543 Coronation Dr, Toowong QLD 4066, Australia
Meetings Branch Council Meeting Tuesday 26 September 2017 07:30pm BBC Band Room, Moggill Road, Toowong
Solo Piping Piobaireachd Group Sunday 01 October 2017 10:00am Rochedale State High School, 249 Priestdale Rd, Rochedale QLD 4123, Australia
Scottish Events BBC Sounds of Scotland Concert Friday 13 October 2017 07:00pm BBC College Hall Tickets $16
Scottish Events Scotland the Brave at QPAC Saturday 21 October 2017 Concert Hall, Queensland Performing Arts Centre, Brisbane Shows at 2pm and 8pm - $79 - $99
Solo Piping QHPS Julie Appleton-Seymour Memorial Contest Saturday 28 October 2017 07:00pm Dining Hall, Emmanuel College, University of Queensland
Competitions Ipswich Thistle Solo Championships Saturday 04 November 2017 02:00pm Incinerator Theatre. Ipswich
Solo Piping Piobaireachd Group Recital Day Sunday 05 November 2017 09:00am Rochedale State High School, 249 Priestdale Rd, Rochedale QLD 4123, Australia
Solo Piping QHPS Jack McCandlish Memorial Contest Monday 27 November 2017 07:00pm BBC Band Room, Moggill Road, Toowong
Meetings Branch Pipe Band College Meeting Tuesday 28 November 2017 07:00pm BBC Band Room, Moggill Road, Toowong
Meetings Branch Council Meeting Tuesday 28 November 2017 07:30pm BBC Band Room, Moggill Road, Toowong
Solo Piping Piobaireachd Group Sunday 03 December 2017 10:00am Rochedale State High School, 249 Priestdale Rd, Rochedale QLD 4123, Australia